By design, you can not delete a supporter record. If there is a supporter in your platform, they attached to a transaction, which means the supporter record is important data your Funraise platform needs to work it's magic.

You CAN merge supporters, which will add important data, like transactions, from one supporter profile to another, before deleting the merged profile. 

Learn how to merge supporter profiles here.

Did this answer your question?