Features in this article may not be included in every Funraise plan.
Emails sent through an Email Campaign include an unsubscribe link. When a supporter clicks an unsubscribe link in an email, they will be marked as Opted-out in Funraise and will be directed to a default confirmation page.
You can not remove the unsubscribe link from automated emails.
You can edit the
Custom Unsubscribe URL in any Email Campaign to direct supporters to a custom confirmation page. When this field is left blank, a default confirmation page will be used.
On a custom unsubscribe confirmation page, we recommend including a link to follow your social media - your supporters might prefer to stay engaged through another channel 👍