By design, you can not delete a donor record. If there is a donor in your platform, they attached to a donation, which means the donor record is important data your Funraise platform needs to work it's magic.

You CAN merge donors, which will add important data, like donations, from one donor profile to another, before deleting the merged profile. 

Learn how to merge donor profiles here.

Did this answer your question?